Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Quest
Athletic Director
(540) 551-9212 patrick.quest@christendom.edu
Ian Heisler
Intern Assistant Athletic Director
ian.heisler@christendom.edu
Thomas Vander Woude
Assistant Athletic Director
Mariead Suttoff
Trainer
athletic.trainer@christendom.edu
Sadie Weichert
Sports Information Director
sarah.weichert@christendom.edu
Lili Albisu
Sports Marketing Assistant
Mary Heisler
Gym Office Director/Assistant
John Bailey
Game Day Operator
Pablo Boada
Field Manager
Parker Feiring
Equipment Manager
Joshua Weaver
Cross Country Manager
Nick Foeckler
Men's Soccer Manager
Sofia Hudson
Women's Soccer Manager
Claire Mense
Volleyball Manager
Vince Duhig
Rugby Manager
Jack Haufbauer
Men's Basketball Manager
Frank Scarchilli
Softball Manager
Thomas Dunphy
Baseball Manager
Michael Urankar
Intramural Coordinator
Anthony Palumbo
Intramural Coordinator
Owen Kennedy
Gym Maintenance
Annie Heisler
Gym Maintenance
Michaela Pennefather
Gym Monitor
Anna Solitario
Gym Monitor
Sebastian O'Keefe
Canoe/Kayak Operaor

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Timothy Heisler
Head Coach
baseball@christendom.edu
Joseph Pennefather
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Minick
Head Coach
mbasketball@christendom.edu
John Echaniz
Assistant Coach

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Theo Smith
Head Coach
rugby@christendom.edu
James Conrad
Assistant Coach
Joe McMahon
Assistant Coach
Patrick Audino
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Foeckler
Coach
msoccer@christendom.edu
Jake Guttierrez
Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Stanislaw xcountry@christendom.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clare Handy
Head Coach
softball@christendom.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Minick
Head Coach
wbasketball@christendom.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mairin Price
Head Coach
wsoccer@christendom.edu
Courtney Nelson
Assistant Coach
Sarah Sivick
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Petersen
Volleyball Coach
volleyball@christendom.edu
Adrienne Petersen
Assistant Coach
Celina Albisu
Assistant Coach
Sylvia Messing
Assistant Coach