Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Quest
Athletic Director
(540) 636-2900 ext. 1270 patrick.quest@christendom.edu
Andrew Hambleton
Gym Maintenance
Anna Solitario
Gym Monitor
Ben Dunphy
Sports Information Director
Emily Weichert
Sports Marketing Assistant
Ian Heisler
Intramural Assistant
Jon Messing
Canoe/Vending Machine Operator
Kolbe Heisler
Game Day Operator
Margaret Gaetano
Gym Monitor
Mary Heisler
Women's Basketball Manager
Mary Grace Handy
Sports Journalist
Meredith Ethridge
Women's Softball Manager
Michael Urankar
Men's Basketball Manager
Michaela Pennefather
Gym Office Director
Nick Santschi
Rugby Manager
Parker Feiring
Equipment Manager
Patrick Pennefather
Field Manager
Pete Day
Assistant Athletic Director
Stephen Buonocore
Baseball Manager
Tommy Vander Woude
Intramural Coordinator

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Minick
Head Coach
mbasketball@christendom.edu
John Echaniz
Assistant Coach

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Theo Smith
Head Coach
(540) 636-2900 ext. 1270 rugby@christendom.edu
James Conrad
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Foeckler
Head Coach
(540) 636-2900 ext. 1270 msoccer@christendom.edu
Peter Blank
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Stanislaw xcountry@christendom.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clare Handy
Head Coach
Meredith Ethridge
Student Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Walsh
Head Coach
wbasketball@christendom.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Guttierrez
Head Coach
wsoccer@christendom.edu
Courtney Nelson
Assistant Coach
Klarissa Blank
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Petersen
Volleyball Coach
Patrick Pennefather
Assistant Coach