Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pate Quest Athletic Director
(540) 636-2900 ext. 1270 patrick.quest@christendom.edu
Anne Nelson Women's Soccer Manager
Ben Dunphy Gym Maintenance
Bridget McMahon Office Manager
Derek Casey Men's Soccer Manager
Elizabeth Ford Women's Basketball Manager
John Henry Wilson Gym Maintenance
Joseph Pennefather Assistant to the Athletic Director
Madeline Hill Sports Information Representative
Pete Day Canoe/ New Sport Assistant
Peter Blank Assistant Intramural Coordinator
Stephen Foekler Intramural Coordinator
Tommy Carney Gym Maintenance

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Minick Head Coach
mbasketball@christendom.edu

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Theo Smith Head Coach
(540) 636-2900 ext. 1270 rugby@christendom.edu
James Conrad Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Foeckler Head Coach
(540) 636-2900 ext. 1270 msoccer@christendom.edu
Peter Blank Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Stanislaw
xcountry@christendom.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob McCleary Head Coach
softball@christendom.edu
Andrew Hambleton Student Assistant
Clare Handy Student Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Walsh Head Coach
wbasketball@christendom.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Guttierrez Head Coach
wsoccer@christendom.edu
Courtney Nelson Assistant Coach
Klarissa Blank Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Petersen Head Coach
(540) 636-2900 ext. 1270 volleyball@christendom.edu
Patrick Pennefather Assistant Coach